Sharing our Passion

We love cooking, eating and tasting our favourite wines from all over the world together with our employees, friends and clients.

Oliver Gabel


In Baden, Bordeaux, Burgundy and South Africa, I gained valuable experience and new perspectives on the different approaches to vinification. I produced my first wines together with my sister back in 2008. Since 2014, I have been able to develop my own style: distinctive, elegant wines that reflect their origin. 

Lisa Gabel


The knowledge I acquired during my studies in wine business management in Heilbronn has been of immense value in our winery. In addition to my responsibilities in marketing and sales, I very much enjoy working in the cellar. Tasting our wines next to those of colleagues enables me to expand my wine horizons and better judge our own wines.

Rianne Tuerlings-Gabel


Born in the Netherlands, I moved to this wonderful region for love. I enjoy presenting our wines at our estate to people from all over the world. To expand my knowledge, I exchange views with female colleagues in the wine trade through the “Vinissima” (German Association for Women in Wine) and “Vrouwen in de Wijn” (NL) networks.

Wolfgang Gabel


I am deeply attached to my homeland, the Pfalz, and believe it is important to protect and preserve the environment. I have worked my vineyards for more than 30 years and know them like the back of my hand, so I know exactly what the vines need.

Miteinander genießen.

Die Begeisterung für gemeinsames Kochen, Essen und das Verkosten unserer Lieblingsweine aus aller Welt teilen wir mit unseren Mitarbeitern, mit Freunden und mit unseren Kunden.

Oliver Gabel


In Baden, Bordeaux, Burgund und in Südafrika konnte ich eindrucksvolle Erfahrungen sammeln und neue Perspektiven auf die unterschiedlichsten Vinifikationsansätze gewinnen. Schon 2008 habe ich gemeinsam mit meiner Schwester die ersten Weine ausgebaut. Seit 2014 darf ich zuhause meinen Stil eigenverantwortlich entwickeln: markante und elegante Weine, die ihre Herkunft zeigen. 

Lisa Gabel


Mein im Studium der Weinbetriebswirtschaft in Heilbronn gesammeltes Wissen ist mir in unserem Weingut von großem Nutzen. Neben den Bereichen Marketing und Verkauf, die ich im Weingut verantworte, macht mir die Arbeit im Keller große Freude. Unsere eigenen Weine neben denen von Kollegen zu probieren, erweitert meinen Weinhorizont und lässt mich unsere Weine besser einschätzen.

Rianne Tuerlings-Gabel


Als gebürtige Niederländerin hat mich die Liebe in diese wunderschöne Region gezogen. Im Weingut freue ich mich, Menschen aus aller Welt unsere Weine präsentieren zu dürfen. Um mein Wissen zu erweitern, tausche ich mich im Netzwerk „Vinissima - Frauen und Wein e.V.“  und „Vrouwen in de wijn“ (NL) mit anderen Frauen der Weinbranche aus.

Wolfgang Gabel


Als heimatverbundener Pfälzer ist es für mich wichtig, die Natur und ihre Vielfalt zu pflegen und zu erhalten. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren kenne ich meine Weinberge wie die eigene Westentasche. So weiß ich genau, was die Reben brauchen.